Luke Woodford Reveals Secret Project!

July 23, 2010

Cast your minds back a fair way to Spring this year when we featured East Sussex’s hottest photography talent, Luke Woodford. He told us back then…

“I have a couple of things I can’t reveal, something very exciting that even my own mother doesn’t know, you will have to keep your eyes peeled around the summer time!”

Well, Summer has come and so has Luke’s big project he’s been working incredibly hard on to perfect, even mulling over the name of it for the best part of a week.

We think the work he has produced here is up there with some of his best work to date. Even including the outstanding Hellingly Mental Asylum shoot and of course Big Dave.

Anyway, enough talking, here’s the first two images he’s updated his flickr with…

3 Responses to “Luke Woodford Reveals Secret Project!”

  1. Interesting subject content.

  2. SQ said

    Brave of the model that’s for sure! Be sure to follow his flickr, there’s more to come.

  3. Actually this wasn’t one of the top secret projects…The main one I was keeping a secret didn’t happen unfortunately which is why i’m glad I kept it a secret. I do have something real amazing coming up August 10th though.

    With Naked Iconic I came up with the idea about a month ago whilst watching an episode of The City on MTV. There was a photographer on there who had basically made a name for himself very quickly by shooting models in public places. I decided to do this but of course throw my own spin on it and make it unique to me by shooting the models with iconic buildings/structures. I’m really excited about seeing where this project will lead.

Leave a Reply

